Lutheran Church Missouri Synod
- North Wisconsin District -
12th Circuit

Welcome


Eighth Sunday after Trinity,Sunday August 11


Ninth Sunday after Trinity, Sunday August 18


Tenth Sunday after Trinity, Sunday August 25


Eleventh Sunday after Trinity, Sunday September 1


Twelfth Sunday after Trinity, Sunday September 8


Thirteenth Sunday after Trinity, Sunday September 15


Fourteenth Sunday after Trinity, Sunday September 22


Fifteenth Sunday after Trinity, Sunday September 29


Sixteenth Sunday after Trinity, Sunday, October 6


Seventeenth Sunday after Trinity, Sunday October 13


Eighteenth Sunday after Trinity

Sunday October 20


Nineteenth Sunday after Trinity Sunday October 27